You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S6W2: Un día con un steemians especial

wow. just wow... I don't know what to say... this is probably the best thing I've read in a long time. You wrote So many good things here and me. I didn't expect anyone to write anything about me. And now i see something like that. thank you from the bottom of my heart. I read it twice. I translated it into two different translators to make sure it was translated correctly. Beautiful. It make me tears. Thank you for this, for this wonderful cook too. You are truly a wonderful person!
<3

Sort:  

Awww, y me halaga que usarás todos los traductores posibles, pues merecido, eres alguien muy agradable y me caes muy bien, no importa lo diferente de nuestros países e idiomas, tenemos el cariño por la escritura y el estar aquí en steemit. Gracias por apreciar eso de mi, estos post siempre son muy emotivos pero sin duda especiales. Lo mejor para ti siempre 😊

<3 :) thank you!l very much, you made my day

De nada. Un abrazo🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60