"I celebrated Teacher's Day"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

20230113_235354_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum. Wishing everyone a warm sunny morning. How is the situation in your area, and how are you all doing? I hope everyone is doing well in this severe cold snap. Alhamdulillah, I am also good and healthy by the great Creator.Today I am here to participate in a beautiful contest that I like so much and this excellent contest was presented to us by my sister, @astilem. I really liked the topic of her contest and that is"I celebrated Teacher's Day!" so I am participating in her contest today.

The most respected people in the society are the teachers which we can never deny. There are also teachers in the society who have successively taught these three generations, grandfather, father and son. And through the teacher, a beautiful civilization has developed in the society. As many people have sacrificed their lives to make the country free, in the same way teachers have made the country beautiful by imparting education to all. So I will never forget the contribution of all teachers.

Is Teacher's Day celebrated in your country, on what date, and is there anyone in your family who has this profession?

In fact, I have not seen it in our Khulna city. However, teachers' day is celebrated in different parts of Bangladesh, especially in Dhaka. They celebrate the day beautifully by organizing some cultural events and food.

IMG_20230114_000020.jpg
Farewell ceremony for fifth grade students.

In our family I was working as a teacher for 3 years in an institution. While I was doing my engineering studies, I taught in a private school. And then I left the job for my engineering training. But I have been teaching young children in people's homes as a private teacher for about 8 years. Which I am still continuing and I wish I will continue it for the rest of my life InshaAllah.

How would you celebrate a teacher's day?

As I have already mentioned above that we do not celebrate Teacher's Day as such here. But we used to bring different kinds of food from home to make our every time enjoyable and share it together. So I or we do not celebrate this day in such a grand manner here.

IMG20230102151247.jpg
While teaching third grader.

Any teacher from your childhood that you can't forget, why?

Of course I have a favorite teacher in my life. Whose lesson I will never forget. He made me proficient in Gani And he taught me maths so well that I like him more than other teachers. My favorite teacher's name is Md. Ashraful Islam. He used to stay as a guest in our house and used to teach me everything.He used to explain the maths in a practical way which I could easily understand. And following his method I now teach my students. So for me he is my favorite teacher.

IMG20221211185952.jpg
While teaching fifth grader.

Do you admire education professionals, and why?

It goes without saying how much I respect and love them. They will always have a place of honor in my life. Parents consider only their children as children but a teacher considers all his students as his children and wishes everyone well and educates them in good education. So to me their status is unique and respected.

To which professional in this area who is active on the platform would you dedicate a few words of congratulations, what would they be?

I am very happy to be associated with such a platform. And there are professional people who are doing their work very nicely and responsibly. Today I will share one of them that I really like. And she is @shohana1. She has been associated with this platform for a long time and I would like to call her a warrior.

She also teaches and gives regular education to many students. Through his various posts, I understood how she struggled to establish herself. She is very fond of teaching and is able to teach many students simultaneously for proper teaching. So I congratulate my dear sister for this beautiful work. And hopefully she will educate people in this way.

Thanks my beloved friends for visit and read my post patiently. For this contest I like to invite my friends @arshani, @suboohi and @nishadi89 .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

jpg_20230106_002931_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hello friend, excellent publication, a great honor to those teachers who teach us many things from a young age, a great privilege to have them

Great celebration they make cultural and with great meals a great tribute to the teachers for their day

I wish you good luck and Blessings 💕

Yes, Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. Have a nice day. 🥰

Hi, @enamul17,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Hello @enamul17 The work of the teacher is admirable, which should always be valued and recognized.

☑️Comply with the #club100☑️ Plagiarism Free☑️It's #steemexclusive☑️Free Offer Bots
Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️

Follow the social networks for Steem and Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Bellana.jpg

Thank you so much for your beautiful review and comment. 🥰

 last year 

Hola @enamul17

Muchas gracias por unirte, aunque no tienen una fecha específica para celebrar el día del Maestro no lo dejas pasar por alto

Me alegra que puedas dedicarte a enseñar a otros lo que has aprendido y que tengas estudiantes que luego te recordarán a ti.

Bendiciones para @shohana1 y esa característica tan importante que tiene.

Muchas gracias por tu participación, Entrada N° 06.

Hello, having the experience as a teacher has allowed you to understand the meaning of this work, to value it more because you have also lived it as a teacher.

How nice those memories with the teacher who taught you mathematics, there are teachers who are unforgettable, they don't celebrate the teacher's day there but I see that they give value to this profession, how nice.

 last year 

!upvote 25

Congratulations!

You are one of the most engaged Steemians this week, see our report

Delegate SP to @steem-seven or vote for @seven.wit as witness and support our work.

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 75%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @astilem.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year (edited)

Muchas gracias ☺️ por el apoyo a los ganadores.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68