You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 👍Thediarygame |19.04.2022| Sea Life - Aquarium Trip 🐟Sharks, octopuses, turtles and more.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

hi @whyshy;

It was like diving into the ocean with you; wonderful post full of marine nature in a mega aquarium that impresses; every fish, algae, scary marine species; it was like going with you to this visit to the aquarium.
The truth is that it does not seem expensive to me the entrance to the aquarium translated to steem; it would be well worth paying to see this show live.

Thank you for bringing it to this humble community that loves you so much and appreciates your high quality and exclusive content.

Sort:  

After reading your comments, I think I'm slowly starting to reach my goals. Because I want to drag those who read my posts into that atmosphere. That makes me happy.

I am definitely willing to give more than that just to see these unique aquariums and fish.

I share in many communities on the Steemit platform. But I want to say it candidly. I love the attention you and your moderators show after posting here. Because they are really all very successful and good people. It is my pleasure to write in this community.

Thanks for your support and nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64