You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 👍Thediarygame |19.04.2022| Sea Life - Aquarium Trip 🐟Sharks, octopuses, turtles and more.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

I felt like I had visited this aquarium the size of a football field, again with a wonderful explanation. ☺️ 15000 different species of living things are quite a lot. Even though the shark was in the aquarium, it actually scared me. Maybe one day we will visit this beautiful place together.

Sort:  

Thanks for liking my share. I'm happy that you feel there. You don't need to be afraid of sharks. Because there is a very thick glass in between. Still, his angry looks are frightening. Remind me in the future, I will definitely come here with you again. ☺️👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32