You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El juego del diario jueves 18-04-2024 terminando la jornada de trabajo con beach tenis en la cancha Zapara 🎾

in RECREATIVE STEEM26 days ago

@devi2021
Wow your post is awesome both things are amazing and with tennis you are using this delicious dish and enjoying it. Also I use dry fruits but seeing your activities I feel that I should do the same but unfortunately I don't have tennis I can't play it I play simple games which Like Lado or other small games, I enjoyed reading your post and I liked it very much but I feel a little sad that you are enjoying such a delicious dish alone. I also enjoy it. To be enjoyed yet will take great care of himself❤️🌹
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65