Tutorial | Spicy and delicious green chili chicken recipe.

in RECREATIVE STEEM4 months ago

Spicy and delicious green chili chicken recipe.

Hi my dear friends in this community, today I will share another recipe with all of you, I will share processed chicken, I got this recipe from my mother, it would be a shame if I didn't share it with you, Well, here I will share this very delicious recipe.

What recipe will I share?
IMG_20240208_234515.jpg

The recipe for fried chicken with green chili sauce always makes you add rice because of its delicious spicy taste. The green chili seasoning penetrates into the chicken meat. It's delicious!_

Actually, this recipe comes from West Sumatra, the dish of green chili chicken or chicken lado mudo is usually free-range chicken cooked with curly green chilies until it is freshly spicy, it doesn't have to be free-range chicken. We can also prepare this recipe with pop chicken._

There is a slight sour accent from the addition of lime flesh mashed with the spices. Cook slowly until everything is mixed into the chicken meat._

Below I will write what ingredients are used to make this recipe, this time to make this recipe I used pop chicken, because pop chicken is easy to find at my place.


IMG_20240208_210744.jpg

After the chicken is clean, add salt and lime to the cleaned chicken. First I marinated the chicken with spices, I took 3 cloves of shallots, 2 cloves of garlic, half a spoonful of turmeric powder, Blend the ingredients I have mentioned, add them to the chicken and then boil, no need to add water because the chicken will release its own water. Cook for 20 minutes,

IMG_20240208_211512.jpg

Fry the chicken until golden brown in hot oil, I left one piece of chicken, I put the rest in the refrigerator, so that later when I need it I just fry it, After frying the chicken, I immediately got ready to make green chili sauce.

Green chili sauce ingredients

The following are the materials needed

NOIngredientsamountsteem prices
1Small green tomatoes7 pcs2 steem
2Long green chilies14 pieces2 steem
3Red onion4 pieces0,5 steem
4Garlic3 cloves0,5 steem
5SaltEnough0,15 steem
6Masako flavoringEnough0,3 steem
7Cooking oil70 milli1 steem
8Candlenuts 5 pieces5 pcs0,5 steem

how to make?

Step 1

Take long green chilies, green tomatoes, red onions, garlic, steam them until then, before steaming, wash them clean and cut the ingredients as shown in the picture.. .

After the chili ingredients are steamed, it's time to blend the ingredients, blend slowly so it's not too slippery. So that the texture of the chilies looks rough.Example as in the picture.

IMG_20240208_224011.jpg

IMG_20240208_224437.jpg

After grinding the steamed ingredients, set the ingredients aside in one place, now continue grinding the candlenuts, once the candlenuts are ground, set them aside.

IMG_20240208_225815.jpg

IMG_20240208_225840.jpg

step 2

IMG_20240208_230338.jpg

Immediately heat the cooking oil, add the crushed candlenuts, sauté for 4 minutes, don't forget to stir..

IMG_20240208_231404.jpg

Continue adding the chilies, shallots, garlic, which have been crushed earlier.Stir well.

IMG_20240208_231747.jpg

IMG_20240208_231806.jpg

Add the seasoning, then salt, stir again, make sure the green chili sauce is delicious, the saltiness must also be right.Also prepare the chicken that was fried earlier,

IMG_20240208_232622.jpg

Now it's time to add the fried chicken, add the chicken to the chili sauce, stir until evenly mixed, for 4 minutes, then turn off the heat Before turning off the stove, make sure the green chili tastes really good


IMG_20240208_233151.jpg

Alhamdulillah, Now it's time for me to transfer the chicken with green chili sauce to a plate, it's time to enjoy this dish with hot rice, It's amazing, friends!

IMG_20240208_233438.jpg

Ki, now is the time to take good pictures so that I can happily share them with you my friends, good luck trying the recipe my friends, thank you for reading my post . See you in my next post. Now it's time to eat!!! Delicious



Note: All of these images are my own which I took with the HP Oppo A55 camera.

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Abeh bu ube yang na kak eu🤤dah lah apalagi tengah malam liat nya😁

Hehe, memang bereuteuh Mangat, kajeut tray kak pencinta bunga hehe

Loading...

Aw nice recipe from you. I have never try this way chicken recipe and hope it taste yummy. And now I can try it as your steps. Thank you for sharing!

I would be very happy if you would try the recipe I shared. Good luck trying this recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29