You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W6: "Influencers" / Hay muchas influencers que bailan en Tik Tok

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

According to your believe being influencer is not a profession. The reason you have presented here is, you think their isn't any special degree for it. I think degree has nothing to do with professionalism. I feel being influencer is a profession, because many people has adopted it as their life career and they are earning pretty good money from it.

In my life I don't have any influencer role model, but I know some people earning very good money from it.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57