Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My friend, your presentation is very good, however you must follow the patterns that I suggested, because you must do them in Newcomers community and this is the guide that you must follow: Guide for achievements
the parameters of achievement1 are these
tags: #achievement1 #australia #introduceyourself
newcomers community
you must make a handmade sign that reads:
steemit
@user
current date
and take a picture of yourself and make it your introduction picture in the post.

Can I add these tags and post it in newcomers community with my photo, and a handmade sign, please

by the way, I have one post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@suny/hello-everyone-suny-here

 3 years ago 

yes, copy the same content and publish it from newcomers community. add your photo with the handmade poster and the tags I told you.
And this publication you delete it so that there is no duplicity of content.
it is important that we are very original and exclusive in steemit.

 3 years ago 

yes, I saw it, but that one is no longer valid and is not useful for presentation purposes at present, since it was 4 years ago and does not have the elements it requires.
I will keep an eye out for changes and your new publication in newcomers.

 3 years ago 

In RECREATIVE STEEM you can continue to publish all your content, such as diaries, your exclusive writings for steemit, everything related to your work and artistic preferences.

Thank you, I did not find the option to delete this post so I am editing it and doing as per your instruction. I am obliged and humbled by your help and support.

 3 years ago 

😊💪👍

 3 years ago 

Everything you post on steemit must be exclusive, nothing that you have posted on other networks or blogs, your content on steemit must be authentic, original, fresh and exclusive @suny

 3 years ago 

Nos alegra tenerte entre nosotros @suny me gusto mucho "útero del futuro" desde mi parecer totalmente cierto.

Siéntete Bienvenido.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73