Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, welcome to our community!

I don't believe in horoscopes but I know of friends who are dedicated to the study of that area, I think it has a greater degree of certainty if they know your rising sign, although if I were you, I would buy a bouquet of roses for your wife, it would save you a lot of problems in the future, hehe.

Last but not least, we invite you to continue sharing your content with us, we encourage you to comply with the policies of our community, such as citing the source of the past publication.

If you want to know more about our policies we invite you to know them:
https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@hive-141434/5ohm3m-rules-and-recommendations-of-our-community-rules-and-recommendations-of-our-community

Asap, I will read everything right now. I am sure it will help me to do better. Hehe, you can give that bouquet of roses to me, I will give it to my wife :) The image is my camera work

jajaja it's true!! so funny!! sorry, it was a misunderstand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68