Este año ha sido de transformaciones, en lo externo y en lo interno. Parte de ese ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... cambio personal es mi reingreso a la blockchain. Hoy empiezo en esta plataforma que me parece ideal para que juntos sigamos sembrando futuro mientras compartimos nuestros instantes…

Appics la conocí gracias a nuestro embajador en Venezuela @camiloferrua, y mi buena amiga @leticiapereira que me llevó hasta él. Gracias a ambos y para aquellos que me han apoyado siempre.

"Contra la eternidad, la belleza del instante. " Enrique Bunbury

¡Bendiciones!

@astrea 🍀

ead8256ace714697f39d1880dd33a2b9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics Family 🤩💮

Thanks 🤗🍀

Welcome to Steemit @astrea :)

Thank you, I am happy to return 😊

Welcome to appics 🤙🏼

Thanks very much 🙏🏼🍀

Thanks, blessings 🤗

Welcome to Appics 🥰

Thanks very much for the welcome 🤗🍀

Hi @astrea, Welcome to the world of Appics 🤝

thank you very much for the welcome, happy to be here ♥️🍀

Thanks, blessings!

Welcome to Appics 😊

Thank you, I really like this community 😊🍀

Muchas gracias a ti por la orientación 🍀

This pose is my trademark😅

Hahaha now that you say it, if it seems. 😅

Heyy there, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Thank you very much for the warmth and welcome. I love the good vibe from all of you, and being part of this great family is making my days happy 😊🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68