Appics featured 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge by @jlgc

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

Today I bring you this shot from when we made the crossing to Roraima, it was already our fifth day of hiking already back, and the weather was gentle with me to be able to take this shot, I had to get a little ahead to capture my wife and sister in the photographic composition. To think that we were two days and nights at the top of that stone mazizo.


Congratulations on the second place in yesterday´s South American Saturday Photo Challenge with this stunning photo, @jlgc! It is my pleasure to give you my 50% upvote on one of your posts.


For more information about the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge and its rules & conditions, please see the latest update post.

a26d8e6833c055895d27a85612fa491f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

nice one! 👍

Wow...beautiful place..😍😍

Nice! I think I am going to join another of of contests one of these days. Busy busy haven't found the time to do it to be honest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89