I said to Charline, take a picture of me holding the tree. ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ Merry Christmas ...

in APPICS โ€ข 3 years ago

... Appics Fam. ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿผ To all my brothers, and sisters, for all who celebrate or don't celebrate - just have a good time with your families and friends. Stay healthy, enjoy the last days of this turbulent year. It remains exciting. ๐Ÿ‘€

3f86fb7a54a95475dc1e27711a15e07f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Sorry to say I can't celebrate actually. But I enjoy a lot the Christmas time in Bangladesh. Although it's a pandemic situation for all, but we can't still to obey the rules like robots. We really enjoy the time in our own way. Stay safe and healthy. Greatings from Bangladesh ๐Ÿ’ฏโค๏ธโค๏ธ

Merry Christmas๐ŸŽ„

Hey buddy.. May I make a intro video by using your picture? I hope you will like my effort.

I like that you're asking before using. So yeah, it's ok ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Thank you for your permission. I will comment you after posting the video. ๐Ÿ’™

Hey buddy... I already upload a intro video by using you picture. Please check my profile and tell me how is it? I hope you will like it. Thank you very much. Have a great day. Take my ๐Ÿ’™

Merry Xmas!!! And Nice Hair Cut! It got looking like baby Jesus๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

I designed the Appics and Telos logos ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค™ please check out my profile ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ™

Brudi โค๏ธโญ๐ŸŽ„du siehst spitze aus. Habt ein unvergesslich schรถnes Weihnachtsfest.๐Ÿค—

Frรถhliche Weihnachten mein Bester๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ

Hope you had a great Christmas time!! Now put champagne on the fridge for New Years Eve๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚

Beautiful tree ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒMay this festive season sparkle and shine, may all of your wishes and dreams come true, and may you feel this happiness all year round. Merry Christmas โค๏ธโค๏ธโ›„โ›„ what is in the box.. ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ

merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„ It looks very beautiful and the smile is also very magical. I want the next few days to be much better. have a great day, sirโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฎ again merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52