You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤩💥ONE MORE FACT ABOUT ME💥🤩 I‘m a Haka dance lover. I use it during my coaching ...

in APPICS4 years ago

I haven't seen them live yet but researched it after I saw videos from a rugby team or a school full of boys doing it to honour a teacher. I could use the training cos would have to "jump over my shadow" to be so expressive in front of people 😇

Sort:  

Yeahh exactly... that’s the goal it ... it’s sooo good... believe me.. I use it in Columbia (bogota), Barcelona I saw so many breakthroughs by my people. If you can don’t hesitate. It would be frightening at first, but once you are in the flow, you won’t get enough of it

I can imagine! Great stuff you're incorporating into your training

i have seen this video a while ago, too. very impressive. left me with goose bumps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41