Before I felt jumping the rope was boring, I used to do few rounds of 3 mins. Once ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I started to improve rhythm and coordination, my body felt like a machine. Now I can easily jump the rope for 1 hour and still want more 💪🏽

There are so many health benefits such as improving heart health 💚

Try it out, be consistent and you will love it when you start seeing results!

Happy Sunday everyone!

16bb0cc572511164156cb19ace6fb9ad

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Handsome 😎😎

Osam👍😘

I like your outdoor gym👍🏻👍🏻

Thank you, it is cool because it feels indoor and outdoors at the same time, surrounded by jungle.

Fresh air and exercise, great combo! Go You!!🏋️🤸🏃

Yup, I love it 💪🏽

What kind of jump rope do you like best?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76