🇮🇹Un giorno di partenze quello di oggi. Dopo cosi tanto tempo sembra quasi strano ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... tornare a viaggiare seriamente, ma oggi finalmente la mia ragazza torna a casa per qualche giorno dopo sei mesi dall'ultima volta. Sono cambiate molte dinamiche anche in viaggio, tanta gente ha paura di avvicinarsi altra se ne sbatte altamente e non usa nemmeno la mascherina. Personalmente però ho notato che i prezzi dei biglietti indicativamente sono restati più o meno allo stesso prezzo.
Tornando a noi, cioè a me che me ne resto solo per un pò, mentre me ne andavo ho pensato bene di scattare un paio di foto della Stazione appunto da dove è partita la mia lei.
Ora mi preparo la cena! 😎
Buonaserata! 💪

🇬🇧A day of departures today. After so long it seems almost strange to go back to traveling seriously, but today my girlfriend finally comes home for a few days after six months since the last time. A lot of dynamics have changed even on the road, many people are afraid to approach others if they bang highly and do not even use the mask. Personally, however, I have noticed that ticket prices have approximately remained at the same price.
Returning to us, that is to say to me that I only stay for a while, while I was leaving I thought well to take a couple of photos of the Station precisely where my she started.
Now I'm going to make dinner! 😎
Good evening! 💪

8f5da33f087fc2dbbf24ed4870129cd4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Di nuovo on the road 💪🏽💪🏽 !trdo

Congratulations @jacopo.eth, you successfuly trended the post shared by @elrosso!
@elrosso will receive 0.00007650 TRDO & @jacopo.eth will get 0.00005100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @elrosso, your post successfully recieved 0.0000765 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@jacopo.eth earned : 0.000051 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63