🇮🇹 Un'altro fantastico cielo Strasburghese stasera. I colori del cielo sono davvero ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... sempre diversi e sempre in evoluzione, non penso esistano nemmeno i nomi dei colori che si formano durante il giorno ma io lo noto molto di più al tramonto visto che abito al sesto piano con il sole che batte tutto il pomeriggio! 😂
In realtà la mia piccola casetta con il lavoro che faccio me la godo molto poco, francamente mi sto un pò stufando di lavorare nella ristorazione perchè in fin dei conti non hai mai tempo per te stesso e questa cosa inizia a pesare non solo a me ma anche alla mia ragazza.
Detto questo godiamoci i pochi giorni di riposo con una bella birretta ghiacciata e questo super tramonto.
Buonaserata! 💪

🇬🇧 Another fantastic Strasburgh's sky tonight.
The colors of the sky are really always different and always evolving, I do not think there are even the names of the colors that are formed during the day but I notice it much more at sunset since I live on the sixth floor with the sun beating all afternoon! 😂
Actually my little cottage with the work I do I enjoy very little, frankly I'm a bit tired of working in catering because at the end of the day you never have time for yourself and this thing starts to weigh not only on me but also on my girlfriend.
That said let's enjoy the few days off with a nice iced beer and this super sunset.
Good evening! 💪

836f62c4d0a1bd717b49a4d78c51aba3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42