Hello appics community. Let me introduce myself to all of u as I didn't introduce ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... earlier

My real name is Lamhesh.
Am 25 years old.
Am a cook by profession.
And also a seafarer. 👨‍🍳⚓🚤💯♥️
Cooking is life.

Favorite quote "love what you do and do what you love ♥️"
I love to do craft work.
I love travelling ✈️🛬😜

I love doing fruits n vegetables carving.
Creative work 👌♥️

Let me introduce yourself to the one and only @progressivechef the one who told me about the platform Appics passion rewarded.

Am really honored to be among all of the people here.

Progressive Mauritian cuisine (pmc) team 2020 with @progressivechef.

In the middle of this picture.
The next to him is @niven
And in the right its me Lamhesh @eos1995

Love you appics ♥️♥️♥️

1ea16658b65d6d0030f97590eaaa78cf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hello nellavista.
Thank you for your up vote.
Greetings from Mauritius Island 🇲🇺🏝️🙏

Am already enjoying it since 19 August since am in this platform ♥️😜😊

My 100% upvote for you. ☺️

Thank you everyone for your warmed wishes.

Welcome to Appics family 👊🥰

Hi @eos1995!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy Steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join a community for newcomers. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post.


Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.


Currently, there is ongoing #thediarygame Season 2, so you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent

Enjoy and have a nice day!!

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program.

Steem on!

Welcome to Appics and enjoy your stay.😇😇😇

Welcome to APPICS! 😊

Welcome to Appics👏🙌🙌

Thank you 😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67