Hello friends. Hope your doing well. I present you my recent coconut bowls craft. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Tomato spaghetti in coconut bowl made by my mum.
Well u must try to eat in this it's really different
❤️😋

bf0e77b8d401ebec8263e59268e419ce

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Mmh, pasta (and also pizza🤩) are always a good choice! Looks really delicious! 😋

Yes they are always delicious.
I love pasta ❤️💯 more than pizza 😂

I believe it's so delicious 😋

Indeed it's delicious.

Food made by Mothers hand is always different mate.
❤️❤️❤️

Every mother has magical hands that's why food is so much delicious 😋

Yes mate 😜👌

Can we have some? Hehehe

Haha yes 😂😜

I'm Hungry now😍

Lol.
Vin lo pmc frer 😜😝

Food by mother 😍🍲🙏

❤️😋💯🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68