Nazi Germany Declared War On USA 119 Weeks After Start Of World War II. War is always ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... the opening of the bottomless pit, summoning its King Abaddon aka Apollyon, from Revelation 9:11 - the golden ratio cut from the Book of Revelation. A sacrifice to Osiris black hole, the Golden Gate, that sucks in the souls of the deceased. Over and over and over again.

No wonder we see all these 911 and its reverse 119 rituals throughout our history, wrapped in occult (hidden) time magic, where one significant event connects with another one in meaningful days or even perfect weeks, months or years. Mind over matter.

The practice of numerology for letters and words, called gematria, connects with some of its most meaningful ciphers very fittingly to the Golden Gate and the number 119.

And since the Nazis apparently planned their most significant events around the Golden Gate 266° degree jump in 1939, it also fits that they declared war on the USA invoking this number of the king of the bottomless pit.

You know what that reminds me of?

From president Obama's inauguration to the death of 9/11 "master mind" Osama Bin Laden under Obama's presidency was a span of 119 weeks.

Just like many other events in time...

Oh, by the way: The declaration of war happened on 12/11/1941 - exactly 69 years before the Golden Gate moved into degree 267° on the ecliptic.

e518417f6747fe097d35db290a3df85a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Maybe you know Aleister Crowley was involved as well among many others of these kind of guys 😉

We're still not 100% sure what exactly opened Pandora's box.......

I have the feeling that it has something to do with what John Dee already started, combined with the right time of the Great Year, where the Golden Gate aligns with Winter solstice and the dawn of the Age of Aquarius. But I am talking merely out of intuition with way too little actual knowledge. I still need to learn a lot.

Don't get lost.... honestly...

I know, at least partly. Crowley supposedly told Churchill to use the V for victory sign as a magic sign. He was also working as double agent as far as I know. Hitler officially banned occultism eventually but his own roots came from the Thule society. Crowley is certainly a fascinating character who has transformed occult magic around the world like few before him. If I find more time I want to study his books.

That's not an easy lecture, be careful 😉

I know, I don’t want to practice what he taught. Just getting a closer look at some of his thoughts. I have my own magic, that comes naturally to me and guides my path.

I have nearly all of his books and some others of that time...
I told you about my conspiracy blog I had already...
The only way to come nearer to these kind of things is to join one of these secret societies...
I joined one.....

I am still considering my options. Maybe I will find one that is right for me.

Choose wisely..😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51