Despite of being extremely busy at work, my restdays compelled me to just lie down ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... on my bed and just be completely useless, I went ahead and created a new contest for my AppicsPH community members.

Will launch a new challenge exclusive for Filipinos in appics.

Be creative! Old photos can also be submitted. Contest will begin today, Sunday Nov 29 until Friday December 4.

No limit in entries so you can submit a lot. There would be 5 winners who will be announced and first submission will automatically get 100 APX tokens prize and included from the top 5 entries.
Strictly Pinoy, verified member, caption of at least 5 sentences, use of appicsph tag and #XMASDECOR.
Announcement of winners will be on Saturday.

I also selected some people to get highlighted too!

My bestfriend @avelicac, and some awesome members that we have.

Check the video out!

videos/af9f247046a56351df0e99b23ca7af34-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

you are really one most active leaders especially in Appics Philiphines.A lot of community support you have done too..I am sure you will glad what you did 😊

Glad that you seen it that way. You already have an idea on what to do in Malaysian community when you have onboarded your friends here with us.

Enjoy your day off and do anything that your heart desires.

Awww thanks for that. Yeah I kinda sleep all day and all night long yesterday hahaha.

Beautiful! I wish you lots of success with the contest! 💙

Oh thanks you so much dear.

That's fantastic, congrats to them all, some of which I'm happy to follow! 🥰✨🙏

Awww 😊 thanks for doing that Karen. No worries, they really are worth our follow. But yeah all of those peeps that we have followed will reset when we go to Telos. See you on the AAA. 😊

Yes that's right, we will start all over like a brand new beginnings!👍👍👍

Thank you for featuring me. Welcome to all #appicsph members

You deserve it kuya. 😊

ok dear. I'll check it

Hhmmmm 🤔

Looking so beautiful dear 👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22