Photography: the sad doggie

in APPICS3 years ago

8351877162_1a91811472_o.jpg

8355356041_3218d1a687_o.jpg

Estas dos fotografías las tome hace un par de años en mi país Venezuela en el estado Zulia. Resulta pues que yo me encontraba por primera vez visitando este lugar entre esas caminatas para explorar los rincones del sitio donde me encontraba , halle a este perrito y me conmovió su mirada dulce y a la vez triste pregunte a una señora que estaba cerca de el - ¿Que le pasaba? y esa simplemente contesto que estaba muy enfermito y que ya no había nada que hacer por el.

Esta foto la tome , en memoria de esta dulce criatura, que de un momento triste podemos sacar una gran lección, y como un recordatorio de que la vida es finita y que esta en el algún momento se acaba ( al menos en esta tierra) que hay que disfrutar de cada momento, de nuestro se
res queridos del amor que nos brindan y el que podemos brindar y sobretodas las cosas agradecer cada momento cada respirar.

Espero haber transmitido un poco de esto con mis fotografías.

These two photographs were taken a couple of years ago in my country, Venezuela, in the state of Zulia. It turns out, therefore, that I considered myself for the first time visiting this place among those walks to explore the corners of the place where he identified me, I found this puppy and I was moved by his sweet and sad look I asked a lady who was near him - What happened to him? And that one simply replied that he was very sick and that there was nothing to do for him.

This photo I take, in memory of this sweet creature, that from a sad moment we can take a great lesson, and as a reminder that life is finite and that it is sometime ending (at least on this earth) that you have to enjoy every moment, our se
beloved ones of the love that they give us and the one that we can give and above all things to thank every moment every breath.

I hope I have conveyed a bit of this with my photographs.

Gracias poe visitar mi blog (3).jpg

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

thanks, for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69412.19
ETH 3670.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25