Introduceyourself MY NAME Muhammad HASEEB Asif Khan My age is 27 year old My country ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... my city and my village
My country is PAKISTAN
My city is Mianwali
My village is tarikhel Dera bagokhel
My personal life
I am married in 2015
My life is beautiful with my daughter and my son
My son daughter and one son
My daughter name is Hareem Fatma
My son name is Muhammad Abu huarira Khan

My daughter

My son Abu Muhammad huarira Khan

This is my picture when my age is 3 year old

My daughter and my son is my life .

My small lessons
Always love humanity .

Always value human beings not because of money but because of humanity

Always respect every human being, not out of greed
Try in life, don't show anyone's heart

c91eb83fb5fea2939a8e19ae95eee1bb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Make sure you keep your keys safe & Don't click on any link this time 😉😝

Yes dear know I am very careful using thanks ❤️ dear sir

Welcome to Appics and enjoy your stay.😇😇😇

Just to let everyone know guys that this is the new account of @haseebasifkhan. His account was compromised when he clicked the link from steemit. All of his posts, comment and replies are being downvoted by a whole community in steemit all the time.

The reason he thought of creating a new one and I acknowledged it.

Just setting your expectations, you are like a newbie again and needs to gain the trust and engagement of the community members.

You may powerdown your apx power on your previous account and just treansfer it here to your new one. Good luck on your journey as a newbie.

No need for newcomer accounts to welcome him.

Keep up the good work in gathering people from Pakistan.

Thanks ❤️ dear I am very thankful for your sporting dear you are great person my good wishes for you always

Yes indeed!👍👍👍🥰

Welcome to Appics

Welcome to Appics family 🥰🥳

A warm welcome to appics :)

Best of luck brooo

Thanks ❤️ dear brother

Welcome to appics!!!

Again 😁😁😁👍

Welcome back with this new account. 🔙😊

Thanks ❤️ dear sir

Be careful from now on😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71