You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A plan is a plan No matter how good we are to plan it If God has not wanted What ...

in APPICS4 years ago

just to be clear here. i am speaking about the previous posts, not actualy this one here. So if you made the videos on the Maldives, Mykonos etc. please provide a link where it shows that you own them. As of now, we have to believe this is plagiarism, as everyone could state to own these content. Thank you.

Sort:  

hey how do i show the link while i just upload it here? I did upload it on WhatsApp but it only lasted 24 hours, and my video on mykonos and so on comes from my PC. do you understand now? If you think I'm stealing other people's content, please link here and flag my post.

look, its quite easy. The kind of content you posted so far on Appics, you will have posted that as well on any other social media site. If you make quality videos like those, you must have an Instagram, Pinterest, facebook or any other account where you show this kind of videos. So please, provide me this link to your account, where those videos and photos are posted first. Thanks

hah, it's useless to explain to you, I only have Instagram but no posts about my Mykonos videos or anything else. even last I posted on Instagram a year ago

well, you see it useless because you know that this content does not belong to you. So for example, you claim the Photo of the Mahagiri Resort is made by you, you say as well you have not uploaded it to your Instagram. Now I ask myself why the IG account of this resort has this Photo on their profile? Can you explain, or is that useless as well. Look, I checked your Steemit account and yes I am into the game as well since years. I know plagiarism was and is allowed on Steemit. APPICS is different. No plagiarism allowed. its that easy. you are more then welcome to the communuty as you are new here. But then please post by the rules and dont try to fool me. So once again, are the pots of the last 2 days 100% your own content? Thanks

ok now if you get a video or photo that I uploaded on other social media give me the link here. You don't accuse me but you can't prove it, stop finding fault with others if you can't prove it, don't be pretentious about me and my experiences. Now you say clearly if I'm not welcome here I'll delete my post and go. I say emphatically once again that I AM NOT PLAGIATRISM.

ok, so please then explain me what is in your pov plagiarism. The photo if the Mahagiri Resort was taken by Andrea Cottone. why you are claiming you have the rights?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73