I am Jay Mark A. Dulap, from Zamboanga City Philippines. A graduate of BSGeodetic...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

... Engineering and Professional Education in Western Mindanao State University. I work as part time photographer in my own small business. I am the eldest in the family of 2 brothers and 1 sister. I love singing and playing guitars because I believed that singing can inspire lonely and unmotivated souls. I also love playing games in my cellphone if I have extra time. I love pets, like: Cats and Dogs. With my simple life and simple inspiration, I was able to gained friends in whom i can trust. I also believed that patience is a virtue if we have God in our life, the sourced of our strength and life. Thank you and God Blessed.

e58b4c075ba6e2da664fa99cc479139d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

welcome to appics bro

Welcome to appics :)

Welcome to appics!

Welcome bro! Pogi ahhh... hihiihi

Welcome to APPICS! Enjoy being with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87