Sort:  

Nothing like a Chevy 😅

ha ha ha my wife’s choice

I drive a gmc so pretty much the we thing but mine is much bigger lol 🤣

lol nice. ya i’m on gmc #3 love them.

Awe so cute! Looks like Santa 🎅 came early, there's some very lucky kids!🎅👌

wife has been wanting to get this forever. black friday specials lol

Wife has been wanting
To get this forever. black
Friday specials lol

                 - jongolson


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That's awesome, I'm sure they love it!👍😍

Cruising on the streets in my 64.🚘

U needed to overlay the song "gin & juice". Laid backkkkkkk

yessir. it’s got a radio inside it. already on the playlist lol

But let it be covered by Canadians!

Hey Jon! Welcome to APPICS 😎 I just followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59