Sort:  

Is it trust worthy!? Has it been around a long time!? Do you like it and trust it?

it’s new for me. they seem to be pretty stable. i still use coinbase but the fees are starting to add up.

I guess its just for buying and selling bitcoin, you still need to use a exchange and then send it to there, I dimont understand really how it works, and please let me know the best or easiest way to exchange like my Apx crypto here in Canada and where do I send it to cash it out to my bank!? Thanks!!🤑

yeah for sure. i mean you can always flip your apx for bitcoin. and then shakepay would receive your btc. and then you can interact to your bank. multiple steps but it’s canada lol

Thanks! Over 4 years now that I started on Steem it seems it has not gotten any easier...Lol 😕 🤪

Once they figure out a much easier way of doing this we will get many more people interested and involved in crypto!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61