You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Waterfall Story, Real Life Experience. One Of Many I Will Share With You

in APPICS4 years ago

Wow cool story bro. That's why alot people die in Yosemite every year especially after alot of snow the previous winter. Do you know the lake? I've been camping up there a few times and have taken many day trips. Now that our family lives up there ,not in Yosemite but like maybe an hour away. We just hang out up there all the time. We are thinking of going for the day again soon. I can understand your fear of the waterfall now or whatever. Glad you were all right though man. Maybe when appics moons we can take a trip together with some of the Ambassadors, just a thought. Have a good day bro 😎👊

Sort:  

Thanks for listening man. Yeah it was a heck of an experience I will always remember lol I believe it could be Rainbow Lake? Yeah it would be cool to go camping with our families there for sure when appics hits it big!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66