Waiting for a negative PCR... So few days ago i was still studying for my exam (which ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... I passed!!!) and I decided to take a rest and visit some Friends because I didn't meet anyone during all the holidays. The day before my exam, a friend called me saying that one of the guys was positive for the serological test... So i decided to be in quarantine in my bedroom since then. I know I can be wrong, but I couldn't forgive myself if my parents went I'll because of me. So now I'm waiting for my PCR test so I can finally leave my room and celebrate my passing exam!!

02e53567195d13e1a308a7c09b4f95ce

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow! Cuánto tiempo sin saber de ti...
Recuerdo que cantabas como los ángeles 🥰
Me alegra volver a verte.
Espero que te salga negativa la PCR 👍

Very good attitude 💯👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64