๐Ÿ’š โ„™๐•’๐•Ÿ ๐•“๐•ฃ๐•–๐•’๐•• ๐ŸŒฟ Ok friends, this is crazy! ๐Ÿ˜‚ This pan bread needs exactly ...

in APPICS โ€ข 3 years ago

... 2 ingredients: 4 tbsp soy yoghurt and flour (I always use spelt flour). You take as much flour as you need until you can knead a nice dough. Form this into a ball and divide the dough into 4 pieces. Then roll out the dough and fry it in a hot coated pan with a little oil ๐Ÿ’š (medium-high heat, keep turning).

I coated it with lots of freshly grated garlic, salt, lemon juice, oregano and olives.

Too good โš ๏ธWarning: danger of addiction

Be sure to make this bread ๐Ÿž and let me know your experiences๐Ÿ˜

add6b0018079c1413cae3dc0b1c4233a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

I'm already hungry to see your food, and all your food is tasty and full of vitamins, all the food you eat is perfect ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‡

i'm already hungry to see your food, and all your food is tasty and full of vitamins, all the food you eat is perfect ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‡

It's looks like puri ๐Ÿ˜„ I ate it today in the morning. Always love this

That is something for me. I will experiment with glutenfree flours.

I hope this works with glutenfree flour.

That will be the surprise.

I can't actually eat your wonderful food.๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ So I will eat in a dream.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I can't actually eat your wonderful food๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹. So I will eat in a dream.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

The food in your picture is very beautiful and very fun and these foods contain a lot of nutrientsโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

The food in your picture is very beautiful and very fun and these foods contain a lot of nutrients

looking so yummy๐Ÿ‘Œ

Nectar๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜

Very nice and simple recipe! But I have no time to cook yet! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ป

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64