I was told by @michealchijioke that I look more cute when I smile and I really ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... agree with him .
With this picture I make my first entry to the appics smiley red challenge.

Do you know that red is one of the primary colours that have it's pure originality . It stands alone on the colour wheel , and it is gotten from no mixture. Unlike pink and orange gotten from the mixture of red with yellow, and red with white.
Red is a great clarifier , I can't help but agree with Bill Blass that " that red is the ultimate cure for it sadness. It illuminate everything /anyone it touches.
I can say for my self that red really looks good on me . What do you think?
🙄🧐🥰

926bc4ee20fb431ad11c5d48a9a27823

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow. Intelligently spoken well. Success on your entry

Good Luck🍷 in the Red Challenge ♦️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63