court action + bench + civics + inter alia... "Sheriff Chris Mannix: Stagecoach ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... driver, could you come down here and join us?

O.B Jackson: I gotta hold these horses. I can hear you just fine from up here.

Sheriff Chris Mannix: You just heard me tell this fella that I'm the new sheriff of Red Rock, right?

O.B Jackson: Yeah.

Sheriff Chris Mannix: Red Rock is my town now! And I'm gonna enter my town in bounty hunter's chains? NO, SIR! Sorry bushwackers, I ain't entering Red Rock that way. When you finally get to Red Rock, you're going to realize that every goddamn thang I said was right. And I expect you, OB, to tell the townsfolk of Red Rock that John Ruth let their new sheriff freeze to death. [to John Ruth] There ain't no bounty on my head, bushwacker. You let me die, that's murder!"

videos/113f46b3e93c7319410bcac63c0109cb-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.99
ETH 3705.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29