❗NEW MEMBER❗ Please greet and support my very goodfriend Vanessa. Her name is @ ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... about-vari and she is brand new to Appics! 🙏❤️ Yesterday I visited her again after a long time and when she opened the door for me the first thing she said was: "Well, now you have to explain to me about Appics." I thought that was so cool of her and we set up an account for her straight away. This photo was taken when she last visited me in Nuremberg. She was just pregnant and I was very happy. Now she has a cute little daughter! 😍

SO HAPPY TO HAVE HER HERE NOW!

Go visit @about-vari

Thank you guys! 🌷

437b17d54fb1ce5869444b69db268341

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to your friend 🤝

Twin sister hehe

🤔 @about-riva I think 😉

Awesome. The more the merrier :)

Welcome onboard, fasten seatbelts.. and go!!🚀🤩😷

Welcome to your friend 🤜

Welcome on board @about-vari

I have already entered his profile and welcomed her😇

Welcome on board @about-vari 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52