My happy face when I find out that my "Krapfen" is filled with chocolate ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿซ๐Ÿ˜„ It's ...

in APPICS โ€ข 3 years ago

... like a donut but without the hole. ๐Ÿฉ It's mostly filled with jam or pudding.

Mhmmm...much calories but so good! ๐Ÿ˜

videos/bf831d8ef41841ea32292614cf73383b-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Mmm enjoy

enjoy those delicious donut ๐Ÿฉ ๐Ÿ˜‹

Its like Im enjoying it looking just ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคญ

Amazing ๐Ÿ˜

mmmm, looking so delicious ๐Ÿ˜

First time I thought it was burger ๐Ÿ” Reading the caption I understandd it was donut ๐Ÿฉ Super duper Bite ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฏ

Haha yes it really looks like a bun with sesam. But this are nuts ๐ŸŒฐ mhm it was so delicious!

Yes it was ymmmm and delicious. I eat again๐Ÿ˜‚

I love it๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’—

Enjoy your moment with delicious donut๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

Delicious treat! Now you will have to work out more with Lena lol!๐Ÿคช๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ’ช

Haha that's true ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ฏ good hint

Nice happy face ๐Ÿฅฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49