Hey guys! Let me introduce myself! I'm Omido, an austrian musician.๐ŸŽง I play the ...

in APPICS โ€ข 3 years ago

... guitar since 10 years and starting producing some years after that. Things started to get crazy when I uploaded some of my songs on youtube. Now me & my team got millions of clicks and are enjoying this amazing journey. ๐Ÿ”๏ธ
Not too long ago a friend of mine, @mammasitta got me hooked on APPICS, so here I am.

Happy to interact with you!

Have a good one! ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

6a7c2df9b75343f751b8fd8cd10093a7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Welcome My Austrian Darling! Enjoy every minute in put amazing community. Yours @mammasitta

welcome to APPICS๐Ÿค™๐ŸปBeste GrรผรŸe aus Barcelona

Barcelona ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ
Danke dir!

Hi Omido, welcome to Appics ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿค—

Welcome to Appics and waiting to listen from you soon. Wish u will enjoy here. ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜Š

We want listen your music!! Welcome!

Heyy Omido, Super excited to have you onboard here! Also, i did check out your YouTube video for LSD and as good as the video is - it's an amazing song too ๐Ÿ˜
We have some pretty cool artists here and I'm happy that I've found you through Appics too!! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ŠโœŒ๐Ÿป

Welcome to the family. It's nice to see you here๐Ÿ™‹

Thanks, means a lot!

Welcome on board ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

So happy I could bring him on board

Thanks for welcoming ne ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜Œ

What up bro I'm krazypoet also a music producer. Welcome to the Appics PARTY!
HAPPY to have you here with us. Enjoy the journey bro. ๐ŸŽถโœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿป

Welcome on board, Jan ๐Ÿ™‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92