Sort:  

I had a couple of good moments today. People being really appreciative, I received lots of smiles and a friend thought of me and my housemates and brought us Berliner, a German kind of Doughnut. 😋❤️ Its a great question to ask, thank you. How was yours?

🥯 I know it's a bagel but it's the closest emoji for a Berliner (in the optical way) 🤤

😋 pretty much

I've had a Skype-meeting today with some colleagues and we were all so funny today with joking around and roasting each other 😂 that put again a smile on my face. Thank you for asking and bringing back that feeling to me. 🙏

Haha that's great to hear! It's very important to laugh and keep a healthy mind during the pandemic!!

We got you bro... Appics is going to change the way people view social media forever.
Good vibes on 11/11 ✌️😎🍻🎶 🛸

Wishes may just come true indeed.

Heck yeah, to the moon!! 🚀🚀

I love snow! The Snow always makes my day fesh clean and beautiful!🌨️❄️🥰⛄

I sold my 3rd flat! Yeah!!!! 11/11 and that photo is smashing

Daaamn! Congratulations mammasitta!! Let's celebrate when we meet again!! 🎉👌

Yeah juhuuuuu!!!! You are number 1 trending! Damn ! We need to celebrate indeed 😀😁😆😛😈

Dinner with my family and laughing with our kids❤️🍀🍄

This is how we roll here. It's on the rise and it's only the beginning. . . Today is 11/11 ✌️😎🍻🎶

I heard wishes that are made on 11/11 come true 🙏😌

✌️😎🍻🎶💡🛸👩‍🚀🚀

Never heard that about 11/11, is it that? I wonder what the story is behind it

Wow, this is a very beautiful picture, I feel better after seeing you, I have no plans for the whole day today, I will just go shopping and chat with friends, do you have any plans?

This means a lot to me, thank you! Just writing some music today 😌👌

Spending quality time with my 7 months old daughter. This is the dream comes to true

Sounds amazing!! Congratulations to becoming a Dad!

Thanks for your appreciation. It is the best feeling for me in my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83