Check out this nature lover . I like the initiative of @mauriciovite and @elteamgordo ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... - to tag some Appics users in a Appics User Awareness Challenge format, with #TagAnAppicsUser

The one I like to tag today is @eglep

By looking in her posts, I am quite proud that I was the one who has introduced her to Steemit back in summer 2018, and then, almost a year later , in Mar 2019 - also to APPPICS. I just could not resist myself in doing that, seeing her never ending beautiful posts on Instagram.

We are neighbors, and very often walk by the same trails in the park, where we live.
I must say that she many times makes a great photos on a spots, where I had walked and been passing by nothing exceptionally noticed.
This must be a talent, which one can not obtain by learning, right?

Take a look, and save some upvotes for @eglep

@onealfa

a989bb46f17171f322746d2b798d356a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This is awesome. Nice knowing her, I will check on her page

100% upvotw from my part. Thanks for participating in this iniative!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66