My beautiful friend , I hope you live wild and free . I hope you do all the things ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... you dream of doing . I hope you travel everywhere you dream of going and taste all the foods you dream of tasting ... I hope you let yourself be completely and wildly yourself , without worrying about what others will think , and free yourself from others expectations and criticisms because they'll never know of all of the magic and dreams within your heartF. I hope you trust yourself as the oceans do the moon, and let yourself shine as the night sky does the stars. I hope you always have faith in yourself as the flowers do in the sun... I hope you live wild and free, my beautiful and brave friend . - Nikki Banas

Photo by oyakhs4u
Edited with PhotoshopExpress

070297dbba090963c1068a8cfb704932

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66