Superman is finished, it is midnight, Harmony will wake up in the morning and ho ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... pefully she will like her Superman that I drew for her. This will inspire her further to keep drawing. What should I draw next? Any requests from my beloved Appics audience?

65918c5ae48296bc2cd6eb9699639636

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

So creative 🔥 I really impressed.❤️

Thank you very much, this was a lot of fun to draw. Appreciate your comment

Wow... Now this is Superman❤❤.. I initially thought It'd be just the head and chest.. You went all out to do a full body drawing.. I'm certain harmony would be elated to see it.. Very good job 🙌🙌

Harmony wouldn't just accept a head and chest, she wanted Superman in full. I would have drawn his boots but I ran out of space lol that's what I get for my freestyle drawing without professionally scaling it first. Appreciate your kind words, she was super happy it was finished. Now to make photo copies of it on print paper so she can practice her coloring.

This is magnificent... she will be very happy when she wakes up 😊

Thank you very much, I think so too. Can't wait to see her smile and give me a big hug

Cool art, master.. I am sure Harmony will be surprised when she will see this. She would be more happy if you could replace his face by your's own. That will be called Superpapa

That's very nice of you to say, thank you very much jinia. Harmony woke up and was smiling really big and called me her Best Friend. It was worth it. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75