Just a short update. I asked my daughter to update for me since hers is not working. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I am pot of ICU after asleep in there for 1.5 days. My voice is a bit coarse but no sore throat.
The pain is at the wound and I can't move for another 2 days with extra platelet the hospital gave me.

My daughter said she wished she could donate hers but she's like me not eligible to donate because of blood works.

Right now only apple juice diet allowed.

Thank you for all readers who kept their thoughts and prayers for me.

God bless you all

Philip

a38dce172a699b1c2214da51785b2b17

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Bless you all 🙏🏾

!shop
!trdo

So glad you're out of ICU

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Congratulations @littlenewthings, you successfuly trended the post shared by @philiprenelee!
@philiprenelee will receive 0.02390513 TRDO & @littlenewthings will get 0.01593675 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hi~ philiprenelee!
@littlenewthings has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 2 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Congratulations @philiprenelee, your post successfully recieved 0.02390513 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@littlenewthings earned : 0.01593675 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47