Just happy that my wife and kids are stretching their time to make something soft ...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

... and edible for me when I realised I cannot eat much with the dry hospital food.

But praise be to God, I am slowly having more appetite now, even though I still have 2 tube outlets attached to me and there are traces of dirty blood according to the doctor.

Life is precious even though is get asked to wake up to check blood pressure every 2am in the morning.

I look forward to go home.

Thank you everyone who have been praying for me. My daughter told me about it and showed me the screen capture photos from the community.

Your well wishes are greatly received.

Now I just need to regain some muscles and not returning home with nothing but a bag of bones.

God bless you!
Philip



dc7618d620381857386578df85a2d1b4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Good wishes for your speedy recovery.

The Steemit Team

thank you. battle os half done.

I am really inpressed at your english skills! And even more your social media skills. Thumbs up!

thank you. we are still learning. Everytime we upload my daughter has tk guide us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55