My very first entry in "Hold It Challenge". I'm Sabiha, a girl from Bangladesh, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... nourishing some traditional qualities. For me, music means everything. I mainly sing Bengali songs and for this I have to practise classical music. This practice is called "Rewaaj". In this video I sang a part of my rewaaj of Raag Eman. It helps me to increase my breathe holding capability which is very important for classical singers. You guys may be sharing some adventurous memories but this is a daily breath holding challenge for me so I thought of sharing this one with ya'll. I hope you'll like it and also see a sight of the beauty of classical music.

videos/6c33e1722925b9dbf43de204ffcf8cca-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hello there sweetie! 😍 Thank you for participating in the challenge! Hhmmm you have a beautiful singing voice. Keep it up.

Thank you 💙 😌

Hi Sabiha, Welcome

Hello, thank you😌

sweet voice😍

Thsnks jyoti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81