PHOTOGRAPHY: MY HOOD AT NIGHT

in APPICS4 years ago

Photography sometimes might be spontaneous and this does not give one the chance to preplan his shot or rehearse his shooting skills.

I grew in a hood and all along I never had this insight to take a night view of the area but I did that today and I was astonished that the view at night can be so amazing.

This night, power supply was interrupted, this prompted me and my sibling to go the balcony of the apartment in the storey building. We just talking about life in general and how the night view of our environment is quite different from the day time.

That prompted me to take the first shot
e81y48.jpg

After taking the first shot, we together looked at it we all came to term that night might even be the best time and moment to take the best shot. So we took turn in practising our photography skills.

I took another shot from another angle
lv2pjt.jpg

The next picture was taken by my younger sister by I bet she tried but I still beat her to it.
xfcd97.jpg

I found another view of the hood and I also took a shot.
9hnvsr.jpg

Location: OJODU, LAGOS, NIGERIA
Camera: SAMSUNG GALAXY S6.

Hope we tried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56