THE DIARY GAME 23/05/2021 | my activities today | by@agus-kamil

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210510_105723_373.jpg

Assalamualaikum, all friends of Steemit, I hope that tonight all of you are in good health, always end up happy in all the activities of all of your friends

In this post I will tell about my life today, For today's life I live my life as usual

Like work activities, herding the goats from the village of aboutga for the purpose of wanting to sell some of them so that they can buy one bull, from the selling of these goats but they have to be postponed first because the goat buyer is not in a place where there are separate activities

Maybe tomorrow we catch the goats, if the owner has time to buy our goats, selling these goats is also a shame, if we don't need money to buy bulls, we won't sell these goats

These goats are a pity because there are many mothers who are still breastfeeding their children, if we sell the mothers, the children have to be sold too, because they are still breastfeeding, if the children are not sold, it will be a shame because they still need breastfeeding with the mother

PicsArt_05-23-08.22.52.jpg

*********************************

IMG_20210522_221623_956.jpg

At night today I gather with my friends to hang out and relax coffee, we are here if we go out at night definitely drinking coffee

Tonight we have our last gathering because tomorrow my friend Agus Salim will go back to work again in Medan province, working at a glosir shop

Early in the morning, I took him to the Medan road - Banda Aceh to leave in a jet express vehicle

IMG_20210523_133318_123.jpg

Only this can tell steemit friends everything about my daily life if there is an error in writing, apologize and ask to be reprimanded so that I can quickly fix it

Thank you for visiting my posting this time

Regards @agus-kamil

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

gathering with friends over coffee is very fun, and thank you for sharing your diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48