THE DIARY GAME || 23/9/2021 || STEEMIT NURSERY

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys how are you? I am fine and hopefully you are also fine with the grace of the Almighty Allah. Today was 23, September, Thursday, 2021.
I start my diary with the name of Allah who is the Most Beneficent and the Most Merciful.

image.png


MORNING TIME


Today I woke up at 5:10 I did ablution then I performed the Fajr prayer. I had free from prayer at 5:50. After this I went on the roof.for few times I did excercise for example I did dips, I jumped the rope, then I Straighten the knees to the toes. Then I came downstairs after a walk in the fresh air.When I came down, I ate three almonds and three pistachio.

image.png
Then I boiled two eggs. Then having eaten boil eggs I drink one glass of Lassi. Then I lay down for some minutes but just because of fatigue I slept. Then my eye opened at 10:30 Then I did breakfast. Then I went to meet from my friends. I had in my home at 12:20. My sister gave me the work of my father.


AFTERNOON TIME


By the time I finished, it was one o'clock. Then I went to perform the zuhar prayer. I free from there at 1:50 and at 2:00 I was at my home. My father had in home. My father have a medicine work. Then I did work with my father.

image.png
Then I made 7 bills. I took out the luggage. After that I free at 3:30. Then my mother took out lunch. I had lunch. Then I hold my mobile and I did what's up package. Then checked the messages. The messages which I RECIEVED. I replied the messages. My younger brother is 5 years old. He goes to Madarsa at 4:00. So I dropped him at Madarsa.


EVENING TIME


Then I reached at home. After one hour I went and pick my brother from Madarsa. When I was returning back The sound of Asr prayer came So I decided to go to Masjid to performed prayer. After Free out from prayer. I played cricket with my friends On the street. During played the cricket I heard the sound of Maghrib prayer so I went for performing the Magrib prayer. After Free the Maghrib prayer I talked with my mother and my siblings. My father came back to home at 7:45. Then I gave water to my dad. Then I also talked with my father.

NIGHT TIME


Then the time of Isha. Then I went to performing the Isha prayer. From free there me and my family ate dinner. Then we all went on the roof for walking. My younger brother playing with sisters. And I am busy in Talking with my father while walking. Then I came down in room and watched time I quickly open the laptop and start writing the diary. And it was the end of the diary.
I hope you like my diary

MY ACHIEVEMNT LINKS

Achievement 1

Achievement 2

Achievement 3

Achievement 4

CC RESPECTED MENTION :

@bright-obias MOD Steemit Nursery Team
@inspiracion MOD Steemit Nursery Team
@ghostfacer99 MOD Greeter Helper
@rex-sumon MOD 500 SP Support Team
@rishabh99946 MOD 500 SP Support Team
@steemitnursery MOD Community Support Account
@graceleon MOD 500 SP Support Team
@edlili24 MOD 500SP Support Team

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ammar2021,

We are happy to have you in our Steemit Nursery Family. We have given you a label #alumni

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Rules & Guidelines Steemit Nursery Community

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank You

Hi, @ammar2021,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74