Promo-steem //The Setting up of steemit literacy center for Steemit education

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)



Hello my dear steemians ,hope you'll are doing great .

I'm so happy today In announcing our creation of steemit literacy center to everyone in steemitnursery which was initiated by @njiatanga (the country representative for Steem Cameroon) and @yeesja

PURPOSE

This center is created in other to facilitate and foster the proper education of steemit to newbies by teaching them how to do thier achievement post and also to guide them on how to creat good Content.

It came to the knowledge of @njiatanga and @yeesja to create this center because they had realiased how many newbies are facing alot of difficulties in creating good Content and their achievement posts

To really know how we set up the steemit literacy center ,You can read from this my diary game

how will it function

-Effective classes shall be carried out every Tuesday to Saturday .why I didn't mention Monday is because of the current anglophone crisis that is disturbing us here in Bamenda as all Mondays are now ghost town with no movement or any form of business carried on that day

  • Newbies shall be taught on how to creat good post ,how to do all thier achievement task ,how to put tags on a post ,how to title their post because this are some of the difficulties most steemians face

  • signing up of newbies shall also be carried out on daily basis

  • if should Incase of any steemit seminar ,it shall hold at the literacy center since it's big enough to organize a seminar there

To know more about the steemit literacy center you can read @yeesja post because he has really talk alot about the creation of the literacy center

conclusion

I want to thank @yeesja and @njiatanag so much for providing the Cameroonians newbies an opportunity to learn and grow on steemit very faster by setting up this literacy center for them .I had face alot of difficulties when I join steemit to an extend of giving up but thanks to him (@njiatanga and @yeesja) who mentored me and made me to become a good and active steemian,So I will aslo do my possible best to work under them and make sure to see how the newbies grow in thier Contents and achievement post because I know the difficulties they are facing.

any newbie who comes across this post and is in cameroon should endeavor to come to this classes for it's free, so that you can become a good steemian as you all will be taught and follow up properly.

I will end here for now ,thanks so much going through my post

My achievement1 link in here

Sort:  

Tht is very good. I will encourage you to keep a legacy by building up new Steemians.

The start is not easy in cameroon we have numerous problems

  • problem is understanding steemit
  • data problem
  • content creation
  • lazy Steemians.

We have to do our best to reawaken the Steemit spirit in them.

#promosteem
#promo-steem

 3 years ago 

Yes exactly boss @yeesja .I'm so so happy to have pass under your guidelines as you have contributed and sacrifice alot to make me a much more better steemian today ,so will also do my best to work under you in assisting newbies to become a better steemian as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75