You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Nursery User Guide/ User Recognition Weekly Report | 20 % Beneficiary @steemitnursery | 25th September 2021 |

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello @cryptokannon and @ghostfacer99 please I need a clarification on this. I am currently a newborn in the steemit nursery, but am I eligible to visit Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners Package to take part in Steemit Crypto Academy classes or I will first get my 150sp before any other thing?

Please I need answers...thank you.

Sort:  

@felichi,

The Beginners/Introductory fixed courses are open to anyone meeting the Beginners level requirements of a minimum reputation of 50, at least 150 Steem Power of their own (not delegated to them), and have completed to at least Level 4 of the Achievement Tasks in the Newcomers Community.

If you are meeting these requirements, you can take part. Still, if you want to learn and practice, you can take part, but your post will not get any grade and support.

#affable

 3 years ago 

Ok I get it now...thanks for your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74