Better Life|The Diary Game- 12/06/2021| @hansihmd

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
I woke up little bit late rather than the usual time today, because the baby didn’t sleep well last night feeling some sort of a difficulty. As he couldn’t tell it to us, since he’s only nine months, we thought that it might be of a stomachache because we’ve been introducing new food items to him these days. As per advised by our pediatrician madam, she had told us, if the baby started to cry non-stop for some time, then that might be due to an irritability in his stomach and so to give him a mild-gripe mixture to get rid of it. So, likewise I and my husband gave the relevant drops to him and made him sleep. Somehow after making my baby sleep on my lap, after a few hours he also felt asleep and so did I. My sleep was not very continuous as I was really worried about our baby’s comfortableness. However I went to a good sleep around 4.00 am in the morning.

However my loving husband woke me up before he went to his work place.Before he left, we both took a call for my mother-in-law as it was her 61st birthday. All three of us took a video call and wished her with all our love.

b0af1119-6d99-46b4-a7d8-bc4b7e16d807.jpg

Thereafter, once my husband left for work, I came downstairs to my mother’s house with my baby boy. Then I started my usual daily routine with the baby . I stared with giving my baby boy his breakfast of smashed potatoes. Then I took him for a bathe with the help with my mother. Then fed him with some milk and put him to sleep. While he was asleep, I washed his clothes, put them to dry, cleaned his dishes, boiled his bottles and cleaned the bedroom too.

3b11233c-8370-4cfd-aa4d-bad3ec48ca48.jpg

Then later once he woke up, before giving him the lunch I made him a fresh fruit juice made of home plucked papaya and mangoes. As the baby was still 9 months the fruit juice was made without any addition of sugar or salt. But still the juice was very tasty because it was fresh.

aeffa644-07ec-429c-84c0-9c5b87999ff8.jpg

In the evening me and my husband had to take our baby to visit his pediatrician doctor to get his nine months vaccination. The “vaccination day’s” are really horrible to our baby of course! So my husband came early from his work and three of us left home as soon as we received the message of our doctor’s arrival. As the Sri Lankan government has called travel restrictions in order to control the ongoing pandemic situation,today was the first time after about one month where, I went out side with my baby, with a valid vehicle pass to visit the doctor. After being one month completely stuck inside the house, this small journey made me feel some sort of a difference indeed!

7af5d90a-c18e-475a-be35-45b943a13630.jpg

After getting the vaccination for our baby, we returned home ordering a delicious Nasigoorang and a seafood fried rice with a fried prawns dish to get for our dinner.

8defbd45-2171-4ec0-8520-c0f0fb9565e1.jpg

The dinner was really yummy and then we went to an early sleep as the baby was crying after getting the vaccine.

Please refer my achievement 1 article to know more about me.

Thank You!!!!

@steemitblog
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

your post is very nice and you work very hard .

 3 years ago 

Thank You Very much!!! Yes, little bit busy these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67