#2 We Love Power up Contest.

in Steemit Nursery11 months ago
Hello everyone this is @moyeon from India. A very warm welcome to all beloved steemians .

Today I am going to write on the topic " We love power up contest " . I would love to handover a lovely thanks to @goodybest for organising such a knowledegfull contest.

pexels-evelyn-chong-1458696.jpg

Power Up?

It is the process done when you had earn some money . I want my money to be secured in it for years , so that i can use it in future when emergency arrives.
Powering up is converting steam into steam power.

I am currently in club 50. I therefore , continue to power up to maintain my club because power up is not just a thing that you would do if you desire of it rather it is also very important to survive in this platform . Steam power act as driving force in this journey.
You can exert powerful and momentous influence on this platform if we have more steam in our wallet .

Procedure Of Power Up Process

Since power up is such an important process , i want you all to know how to power up your account so that you can also earn money like everyone else .
Steps.....

Step 1☆~ Go to wallet in your account.

Screenshot_20230617-225226_Chrome.jpg

Step 2☆~ Go to the mouse button in the right and click on power up.

Screenshot_20230617-225327_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20230617-225307_Chrome.jpg

Step 3☆~ Suppose I want to power up some amount then I will fill that amount in the column.

Screenshot_20230617-225408_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20230617-225355_Chrome.jpg

Step 4☆~ After providing my active key I will click on power up . My steem power will increase.

Screenshot_20230617-225426_Chrome.jpg

My power up history so that you can relate and get a clarity :::

Screenshot_20230617-225839_Chrome.jpg

So this is how you can power up your steem value and have a powerful influence too💫💫.

That's all about my we love to power up post.

image.png

I invite to @patjewell @ruthjoe @okere-blessing in this contest

Regards
@moyeon

Thankyou

Sort:  

Excelente explicacion mi amiga , suerte en el concurso. !Feliz Noche!

Thank you for your appreciation.

Hi dear do well to power up, it's the to grow. Never stop, just be consistent and you will be glad in the future that you do.

My Honour !!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 30%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @goodybest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62