Better life- The diary game || Seminar Defense was a success.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians.

I am by name Oyidiya Glory Mba a 500 Level student of Hotel Management and Tourism (HMT) in Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike (MOUAU), I will like to share with you how my seminar Defense was.

FB_IMG_16219592765957187.jpg

  • First of all it was not easy, I was a bit scared and from the day the date was fixed I started having sleepless nights. Lol 😁

FB_IMG_16219593146414094.jpg

I woke up at exactly 4:33 AM, said a prayer and went back to go through my work for the last time before going to face my supervisor and others. At around 8:30 AM I was already at the venue with my heart beating really fast. I waited for over 1 hour 30 minutes and I was yet to be called upon, I had to go out and get snacks so as to stay alive and remain active (whenever I am hungry ☹️ is as if I activated fight mood).
At long last, at around 11:18 AM I was called in, it was a smooth sail, it was not as I expected because I was not bombarded with plenty of questions like my other colleagues.
I was out at exactly 12pm, since I was tired I headed straight home, on reaching the house I took a bath and I stay alone, so I had no other choice than to start cooking what to eat. At around 3pm I was done with cooking, I ate and few minutes later took a nap.
At around 5pm went out few friends and came back by 8pm, prepared dinner and decided to share with my fellow Steemians how my day went.

Seminar Defense was a blast. Thanks for reading my post 💞.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62