Contest: Tell me what you want to learn?/ Concurso: ¿Cuéntame qué quieres aprender?

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Maximum regards to all Steemians!

I feel honored to actually participate in a contest such as this one, I cannot forget to thank @inspiracion for such a wonderful contest. I salute you for bringing up the idea of such a topic.

  • In life every human has that desire to improve on daily basis, everybody wants development in one way or another. In this post I will love to share with the community that particular thing I want to learn.
  • Every human being is expected to develop in one way or another everyday that passes by. Development is part of every man's life.

Tell us about the topic you want to learn.

InShot_20210406_142218242.jpg
Source

I really love baking and will love it, if I finally achieve the dream of been a baker.

Explain why you want to learn more about that topic.

Baking here in Nigeria is one of the major sources of income, it's not easy for the masses but with baking, one can Excell in this country. So owning a bakery of my own is one of my dreams.

What are you currently doing to make this happen?

I have made few steps to achieving my dream, my lovely mom knows how to do a little of baking, so I have learnt few things from her but still planning on enrolling in an institution, where I can get a certificate from and become a certified baker.

  • Baking is a dream I really want to achieve.

Thanks for reading my post and I hope you like it.

CC:
@booming04
@boiming02
@booming03
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator02
@inspiracion
@belenguerra
@booming01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello. Baking, being a baker, it's a great job. When I bake, I feel happy, I also like it.
How good that you are learning how to do it from your mother and in an institution.

Thank you very much for your participation. I want you to be successful in your goal :D

@inspiracion thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59